Call us 01689 822 554

Contact Us

Please either telephone or email us using this simple form and we’ll call you back

Address: 217-219 High Street, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0NZ (view map)
Telephone: 01689 822 554
Fax: 01689 839 327
dx: 31614 Orpington

 

Office hours: Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

To contact us please click on the appropriate email link below, call one of the Freeephone lines or contact our receptionists on 01689 822554

Disabled access

Our offices are based in 1st and 2nd floor locations. Both can be accessed by lift from the ground floor but there are 3 initial stairs inside the main doors to consider.

Free Phone Advice Lines

Accident: 0800 146 340
Employment: 0800 358 2757
Conveyancing: 0800 371 219

 

Department email addresses

Buying/selling your home:
conveyancing@thomasdunton.co.uk
Business:
business@thomasdunton.co.uk

Commercial Property:
commercial.property@thomasdunton.co.uk
Disputes:
dispute@thomasdunton.co.uk
Employment Law:
employment@thomasdunton.co.uk
Family:
family@thomasdunton.co.uk
Mediation/Collaborative Law:
mediation@thomasdunton.co.uk
Personal Injury/Accidents:
accident@thomasdunton.co.uk
Property Disputes:
dispute@thomasdunton.co.uk
Wills & Probate:
wills@thomasdunton.co.uk
Office Manager:
office.manager@thomasdunton.co.uk
General Enquiry:
enquiry@thomasdunton.co.uk

 

Please note:

We do not accept service of documents transmitted electronically. If we agree to accept service on behalf of clients, documents must be delivered to 217-219 High Street, Orpington, Kent BR6 ONZ.